Please Wait a Moment
 Follow us on Facebook:  

Contact Us

The Lenoir Housing Authority

431 Vance Street NW Lenoir, NC 28645

Telephone: 828-758-5536

Fax: 828-758-5696

Office Locator

Board of Commissioners

The Board of Commissioners of the Lenoir Housing Authority is composed of five persons duly appointed by the Commissioners of the City of Lenoir, North Carolina.  These five Housing Authority Commissioners volunteer their time and capabilities to the benefit of our organization and to the people we serve.  The Board of Commissioners meet quarterly at the Lenoir Housing Authority’s office.  All board meetings are open to the public.

Board Members:

Mr. Benjamin Boaz


Mr. John Francis


Mrs. Debbie Smith


Mr. Charles Riven


Ms. Linda Ferguson

Commissioner (Resident)

Office Staff:

Michael Dineen 

Executive Director

ext. 203

Deborah  Mead

Finance Manager

ext. 204

LaKeyla Kilby

Occupancy Specialist

ext. 206

Jennifer Robson

ROSS Coordinator

ext. 207 

Nicola Adams

Administrative Assistant 

ext. 201 

Maintenance Staff:

Darren Nadeau

Maintenance Supervisor

Darrin Dillard

Maintenance Technician

Steven Baker

Maintenance Technician

Jonathan Wright

Part Time Maintenance Technician


Other seasonal and part time employees may not be listed.