The Board of Commissioners of the Lenoir Housing Authority is composed of five persons duly appointed by the Commissioners of the City of Lenoir, North Carolina.  These five Housing Authority Commissioners volunteer their time and capabilities to the benefit of our organization and to the people we serve.  The Board of Commissioners meet quarterly at the Lenoir Housing Authority’s office.  All board meetings are open to the public.

Board Members:

Mr. Ronald Smith Chairperson
Mr Benjamin Boaz Commissioner
Mrs Debbie Smith Commissioner
Mr Charles Riven Commissioner
Ms Linda Ferguson Commissioner (Resident)


Office Staff:

Michael Dineen Executive Director        ext. 203
Debbie Mead Finance Manager        ext. 204
LaKeyla Kilby Occupancy Specialist  ext. 205
Jennifer Robson ROSS Coordinator       ext. 206
Nicola Adams Administrative Assistant ext. 201


Maintenance Staff:

Darren Nadeau Maintenance Supervisor
Darrin Dillard Maintenance Technician
Steven Baker Maintenance Technician
Jonathan Wright Part Time Maintenance Technician


Other seasonal and part time employees may not be listed.

Shown is the equal opportunity Housing Logo

We are an equal housing opportunityprovider. We do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, nationalorigin, religion, disability or familial status (having children under age of 18).